fbpx

Administration

Shelly L. Bell

Director

bells@leonschools.net

Paul Lambert

Assistant Director

lambertp@leonschools.net

Manny Joanos - Administration

Manny Joanos

Coordinator of Public Relations

joanosm@leonschools.net

Yolanda Graham

Yolanda Graham

Coordinator Student Services

grahamy@leonschools.net

Danica Crawford

Financial Aid Coordinator

crawfordd@leonschools.net

Matt Zadra

Assistant Director

zadram@leonschools.net

Tiffany Williams

Assistant Director

williamst@leonschools.net

Sean Friend

Sean Friend

Coordinator Secondary CTE 9-12 & Dual Enrollment

 friends@leonschools.net

Charles Talcot - Administration

Charles Tacot

Project Manager Information Services

tacotc@leonschools.net