fbpx

Administration

Shelly L. Bell

Director

bells@leonschools.net

 

Richard Richardson

Assistant Director

richardsonr2@leonschools.net 

 

Tiffany Randolph - Administration

Tiffany Randolph

Coordinator Financial Aid

randolpht@leonschools.net

 

Mary McShane - Administration

Mary McShane

Coordinator Student Services

mcshanem@leonschools.net

 

Manny Joanos - Administration

Manny Joanos

Coordinator of Public Relations

joanosm@leonschools.net

 

Yolanda Graham

Yolanda Graham

Health Education Director

grahamy@leonschools.net

Matt Zadra - Administration

Matt Zadra

Coordinator Business Services

zadram@leonschools.net

 

Jennifer Madson

Coordinator Business Services

madsonj@leonschools.net

 

Sean Friend - Administration

Sean Friend

Coordinator Secondary CTE 9-12 & Dual Enrollment

 friends@leonschools.net

 

Charles Talcot - Administration

Charles Tacot

Project Manager Information Services

tacotc@leonschools.net

 

Courtney Groom

Courtney Allen

Project Manager

allenc1@leonschools.net

 

Ashley Crowley

Coordinator Secondary CTE K-8

crowleya@leonschools.net